The Story So Far

We'd like to start by thanking the fans of Earthworm Jim who have stuck with us for over 25 years! Finally telling Earthworm Jim's story has actually been a relief. If you're new, I'll catch you up... the first book in the series was called EWJ: Launch the Cow and it is an origin story. Fight the Fish is the second and is about Jim facing his fears.

Earthworm Jim Launch The Cow!

Earthworm Jim is about the world's most unlikely hero...a worm! The evil Queen of Insectica has a super-suit invented that is capable of altering the universe when it is stolen by her ugly sister, Princess What's-Her-Name...

Earthworm Jim 2: Fight The Fish

This all-ages story takes place just after the first book EWJ: Launch the Cow! The bad guys, Bob and #4, kidnap Princess What's Her Name and it's up to Earthworm Jim, Peter Puppy, Snot and Farmer Jim to go to the Planeta De Agua and save her!

The Cast So-Far

The Space Fairy Earthworm Jim cow Bull Princess Whats her Name Farmer Jim Peter Puppy Snott The Earth Fairy The Evil Queen Pulsating, Bloated, Festering, Sweaty, Pus-filled, Malformed, Slug for a Butt Professor Monkey for a Head Psy-Crow Evil The Cat #4 Bob The Goldfish

Join the Mailing list for exclusive offers, news and more!